2022 General Election Results - for Arizona State results click here for Greenlee County results click here.

Greenlee County
PUBLIC RECORDS REQUEST CONTACTS

Office Contact Phone Email
Board of Supervisors Bianca Figueroa 928-865-2072 bfigueroa@greenlee.az.gov
Constable Lydia Garica 602-568-9202 Lydgarcia@greenlee.az.gov
JP1 Dominique Garcia 928-865-4312 dgarcia@courts.az.gov
JP2 Duncan Justice Clerk 928-359-2536 duncanjusticecourt@courts.az.gov
Superior Court Cristina O'Coyne 928-865-3872 cocoyne@courts.az.gov
County Attorney Pat Mines 928-865-4108 Pmines@courts.az.gov
Recorder Kathy Valenzuela 928-865-2632 Kvalenzuela@greenlee.az.gov
Assessor Joann Cathcart 928-865-5302 assesor@greenlee.az.gov
Treasurer Lydia Randle 928-865-3422 lrandle@greenlee.az.gov
School Superintendent Crystal Alvarez 928-865-2822 Calvarez@greenlee.az.gov
Sheriff Irene Alva 928-865-4149 ialva@greenlee.az.gov
Engineering Haiden LaFoy 928-865-2072 hlafoy@greenlee.az.gov
Planning & Zoning Haiden LaFoy 928-865-2072 hlafoy@greenlee.az.gov
Health Department Matt Bolinger 928-865-2601 mbolinger@greenlee.az.gov
Public Works Susan Ogas 928-687-2004 sogas@greenlee.az.gov
Animal Control Matt Bolinger 928-865-2601 mbolinger@greenlee.az.gov
Economic Development Erica Gonzalez 928-865-2072 egonzalez@greenlee.az.gov
Elections Bianca Figueroa 928-865-2072 bfigueroa@greenlee.az.gov
Fair & Racing Lendsey Basteen 928-359-2032 lbasteen@greenlee.az.gov
Emergency Management Matt Bolinger 928-865-2601 mbolinger@greenlee.az.gov
Information Technology Austin Adams 928-865-2072 aadams@greenlee.az.gov
Libary Karen Soohy 928-865-2072 ksoohy@greenlee.az.gov
Clerk of Courts Madeline Montoya 928-865-4242 Greenleesc@courts.az.gov
ash-peak-range
county-seal-bg